During the Sign up process, the possibility of blurring your photos is offered.
This is a feature original to Inshallah that allows you to increase the privacy of your profile.
The photo blurring works as follows:
If you blur your photos, they will only be visible to profiles you liked or Premium Members.
If your photos are not blurred, all members will be able to see them.