Blurring your photos is a feature original to Inshallah that allows you to increase the privacy of your profile.
The photo blurring works as follows:
- If you blur your photos, they will only be visible to profiles you liked or Premium Members.
- If your photos are not blurred, all members will be able to see them.
To blur your photos, please go directly to your profile settings by clicking on the icon in the top navigation bar and then select the small pencilbelow your photo.