As long as the new version is in beta, you will be able to use both versions. However, if you change your profile information or if you have exchanges on the old version, you will only see the changes on the new version with a delay of 24 hours.
Can I use the new and old version at the same time? Print
Modified on: Fri, 24 Apr, 2020 at 5:58 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.